I Wish I Was a Dancer

Ever since I was little, I wished I could dance. Sometimes I pretend I can but who am I kidding… I’m a white girl with zero rhythm.

I’ve been watching So You Think You Can Dance since the 1st season. I’ve always loved watching hip-hop and most contemporary routines. The new season started a little while ago and this past episode was the Top 20 performing. This was (by far) my favourite routine of the night. Amazing skills!

(Just watch to 2:07 if you don’t want to hear Mary’s voice)

So, just a quick post right now. More posts to come this weekend.

Enjoy!

A

Leave a Note

