Currently…

Recently, I came across siddathornton blog. Every Sunday, Lauren posts what she is Currently doing, reading, listening to… Personally, I’ve always enjoyed writing lists and filling out questionnaires, so I thought I’d begin my Saturday’s with my Currently’s.  A way to reflect on the day.
C U R R E N T L Y . . .
R E A D I N G I’m actually looking for good books to read. I’ve begun a couple non-fiction ones but it’s been awhile since I’ve read a good fiction novel.  Any suggestions welcome!
W R I T I N G This post along with typing out some things for our invites. I should maybe get them out fairly soon.
L I S T E N I N G To the birds and the family visiting.
T H I N K I N G that I’m going to have a busy week next week. A lot of things to do for the wedding, work and my other ‘jobs’. I will have to get my to-do lists and agendas finished tomorrow.
S M E L L I N G Coffee! I didn’t have any coffee yesterday and since I live in a small town, I didn’t have a coffee shop to go to. Needless to say, my day was not as fantastic as it could have been. (I still had a good day yesterday without coffee…it’s just better with coffee)
W I S H I N G our wedding planning would plan itself. This thing is a lot of work!
H O P I N G I won’t become bridezilla. So far, I’ve been pretty good 🙂
W E A R I N G a shirt of Jordan’s and shorts. It’s gonna be another scorcher out there, I think.
L O V I N G there’s only 3 months until Kyle and I get married! Woohoo!
W A N T I N G to see my sister. She’s been away for way too long!!
N E E D I N G a good workout in the gym. It would alleviate some of the craziness, I’m sure.
F E E L I N G  a bit tired. The coffee will hit soon.
C L I C K I N G between writing labels and this. If I just get a few more things done then I’m ready to play!
What are you up to today?  Feel free to share below!
sig 
Find me on FacebookTwitterInstagram, & Pinterest for latest items, special offers, and inspirations! Don’t forget to check out the Etsy Shop too!

Leave a Note

